top of page

Introducing Snacks and Five!


Jack Fivecoate - Vocals/Guitar/Harmonica

Jimmy Olson - Keyboard/Vocals

Erik Griffin - Guitar/Bass

Justin Perry - Drums/Percussion


Debut EP out now!
Featuring Ted Bowne (Passafire), Stu Brooks (Dub Trio/Matisyahu) Zach Meyerowitz (Rebelution touring band) Eric Hirschorn (Rebelution touring band) Billy kottage (Reel Big Fish) Matt Appleton (Reel Big Fish)

bottom of page